I was born in 1966, studied law in Heidelberg before I took over the Württembergische Allplastik, founded by my father, as managing partner in 1992 and successfully running it together with my sister.
641
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-641,bridge-core-2.4.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-22.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Björn Gunnar Lefnaer

The entrepreneur Björn Gunnar Lefnaer, born on 30 July 1966, studied Law in Heidelberg and Frankfurt prior to his taking over the company founded by his father Otto Lefnaer in 1992. As managing shareholder he has led the company successfully until today. The Württembergische Allplastik supplies more than 15,000 customers worldwide with their large selection of Kabelbinder and Blitzbinder® cable ties. Our key product nowadays is our patented Blitzbinder cable tie making Württembergische Allplastik the market leader.

Entrepreneur

As managing shareholder of Württembergische Allplastik in Herrenberg/Stuttgart, Björn Gunnar Lefnaer has been actively involved to this day in the further development of the company and the expansion of its product ranges.

Inventor

In 2012, Björn Gunnar Lefnaer invented the detectable Lefnaerbinder® cable tie with an innovative mix of materials. This patented product can be detected by metal detectors and is increasingly being used in the food industry.

Philanthropist

For many years now, Björn Gunnar Lefnaer has supported several charitable organizations.

German Innovation Award 2021 Winner:
Metal detectable cable ties Blitzbinder®

The metal detectable cable ties Blitzbinder® was recently awarded the Winner Award in the category “Excellence in Business to Business” – Logistics & Infrastructure. With the German Innovation Award, the German Design Council annually recognizes outstanding product innovations.

“To be recognized as one of the winners among the many nationwide participants and numerous innovations makes us particularly proud.” – Björn-Gunnar Lefnaer

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Contact

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Google reCaptcha zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Björn Gunnar Lefnaer | Björn Gunnar Lefnaer
Der am 30.7.1966 geborene Unternehmer, studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Heidelberg und Frankfurt bevor er 1992 als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter das von seinem Vater Otto Lefnaer gegründete Unternehmen übernahm, dass er bis heute erfolgreich führt.
Unternehmer, Erfinder, Philantrop, Monaco Millionär
8
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Björn Gunnar Lefnaer

Der am 30.7.1966 geborene Unternehmer studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Heidelberg und Frankfurt, bevor er 1992 als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter das von seinem Vater Otto Lefnaer gegründete Unternehmen übernahm, das er bis heute erfolgreich führt. Die Württembergische Allplastik beliefert mit einem großen Sortiment an Kabel- und Blitzbindern® weltweit über 15.000 Kunden. Zentrales Produkt ist heute der patentierte Blitzbinder® mit dem die Württembergische Allplastik Marktführer ist.

Unternehmer

Als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Württembergische Allplastik in Herrenberg/Stuttgart ist Björn Gunnar Lefnaer bis heute an der Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens und dem Ausbau der Produktsortimente engagiert.

Erfinder

2012 entwickelte Björn Gunnar Lefnaer den detektierbaren Lefnaerbinder® mit einer innovativen Materialmischung. Dieses patentierte Produkt kann durch Metalldetektoren aufgespürt werden und wird unter anderem verstärkt in der Lebensmittelindustrie eingesetzt.

Philantrop

Bereits seit vielen Jahren unterstützt Björn Gunnar Lefnaer mehrere gemeinnützige Organisation.

Kontakt

Ich willige in die Verarbeitung meiner Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage ein und habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen.